If an officer has a page to help facilitate the services they provide,
please click on their office name.

Below are the e-mail addresses for our officers.

En Guillermo Berenguer
de los Almogavars
Mistress Arielle de Brabazon

THL Brenna Froggie ODuynie Seneshal
THL Donngal mac Ronain Herald
Lord Cadhla Ó Faoláin Reeve
Sir William of Glenlyon Knight Marshall
Sir William of Glenlyon Youth Marshall
Maistro Damiano Elie Bellini Rapier Marshall
Lady Hulda Augsdottier Arts and Sciences
Thendir Brokkerson Chatelaine
Sir Naqidah al Fatima Historian
Baron Ivan Alexovich Chronicler
Open Sheriff
Open Minister of Children
THL Geirmundr Hrafnsson Webminister
Lady Neave inghean ui Fhathaigh Quartermaster