Officers

If an officer has a page to help facilitate the services they provide,
please click on their office name.


Below are the e-mail addresses for our officers.


En Guillermo Berenguer
de los Almogavars
Mistress Arielle de Brabazon
Baron

Baroness

barony@greyniche.net
THL Brenna Froggie ODuynie Seneshal seneschal@greyniche.net
THL Donngal mac Ronain Herald herald@greyniche.net
Lord Cadhla Ó Faoláin Reeve reeve@greyniche.net
Sir William of Glenlyon Knight Marshall knightmarshal@greyniche.net
Open Youth Marshall youthmarshal@greyniche.net
Maistro Damiano Elie Bellini Rapier Marshall rapiermarshal@greyniche.net
Lady Hulda Augsdottier Arts and Sciences artsandsciences@greyniche.net
Thendir Brokkerson Chatelaine chatelaine@greyniche.net
THL Rhiadain n’a Rind Ailue Historian historian@greyniche.net
Baron Ivan Alexovich Chronicler chronicler@greyniche.net
Open Sheriff sheriff@greyniche.net
Open Minister of Children moc@greyniche.net
THL Geirmundr Hrafnsson Webminister webminister@greyniche.net
Lady Neave inghean ui Fhathaigh Quartermaster quartermaster@greyniche.net