Officers


Below are the e-mail addresses for our officers.


En Guillermo Berenguer
de los AlmogavarsMistress Arielle de Brabazon
BaronBaroness barony@greyniche.net
Lord Ivan Alexovich Seneshal seneschal@greyniche.net
THL Sean Patrick O’Donnell Herald herald@greyniche.net
Lord Geirmundr Hrafnsson Reeve reeve@greyniche.net
THL Thorgrim Riftwalker Ibn Ali Knight Marshall knightmarshal@greyniche.net
Baron Uilleam mac Uilleam “Waffle” Youth Marshall youthmarshal@greyniche.net
Mster Damiano Elie Bellini Rapier Marshall rapiermarshal@greyniche.net
Lady Sarah De Warenne Arts and Sciences artsandsciences@greyniche.net
Baroness Jacquette d’Anjou Chatelaine chatelaine@greyniche.net
THL Rhiadain n’a Rind Ailue Historian historian@greyniche.net
Duchess Linnet MacLeod Chronicler chronicler@greyniche.net
Lord Hrafn Knutsson Sheriff sheriff@greyniche.net
Baron Elvis Montego Minister of Children moc@greyniche.net
Baroness Teresa Berconi Webminister webminister@greyniche.net
Baron Uilleam mac Uilleam “Waffle” Quartermaster quartermaster@greyniche.net