Officers

If an officer has a page to help facilitate the services they provide,
please click on their office name.


Below are the e-mail addresses for our officers.


En Guillermo Berenguer
de los Almogavars
Mistress Arielle de Brabazon
Baron

Baroness

barony@greyniche.net
Fatimah Al-Naqidah Seneshal seneschal@greyniche.net
Brenna Froggie ODuynie Herald herald@greyniche.net
Mistress Kendra Dey Reeve reeve@greyniche.net
Sir Lorccán hua Conchobair Knight Marshall knightmarshal@greyniche.net
Brenna Froggie ODuynie Youth Marshall youthmarshal@greyniche.net
Mster Damiano Elie Bellini Rapier Marshall rapiermarshal@greyniche.net
Tische Wallace Arts and Sciences artsandsciences@greyniche.net
Lord Sindri Ivarsson Chatelaine chatelaine@greyniche.net
THL Rhiadain n’a Rind Ailue Historian historian@greyniche.net
Baron Ivan Alexovich Chronicler chronicler@greyniche.net
Lord Emmanuel Labour Sheriff sheriff@greyniche.net
Open Minister of Children moc@greyniche.net
Baroness Teresa Berconi Webminister webminister@greyniche.net
Baron Uilleam mac Uilleam “Waffle” Quartermaster quartermaster@greyniche.net