Officers

If an officer has a page to help facilitate the services they provide,
please click on their office name.


Below are the e-mail addresses for our officers.


En Guillermo Berenguer
de los Almogavars
Mistress Arielle de Brabazon
Baron

Baroness

barony@greyniche.net
THL Sarah De Warenne Seneshal seneschal@greyniche.net
THL Sean Patrick O’Donnell Herald herald@greyniche.net
THL Geirmundr Hrafnsson, O.O.C. Reeve reeve@greyniche.net
Sir Lorccán hua Conchobair Knight Marshall knightmarshal@greyniche.net
Baron Uilleam mac Uilleam “Waffle” Youth Marshall youthmarshal@greyniche.net
Mster Damiano Elie Bellini Rapier Marshall rapiermarshal@greyniche.net
Mistress Olrun Elidasdottir Arts and Sciences artsandsciences@greyniche.net
Sindri Chatelaine chatelaine@greyniche.net
THL Rhiadain n’a Rind Ailue Historian historian@greyniche.net
Duchess Linnet MacLeod Chronicler chronicler@greyniche.net
Lord Hrafn Knutsson Sheriff sheriff@greyniche.net
Open Minister of Children moc@greyniche.net
Baroness Teresa Berconi Webminister webminister@greyniche.net
Baron Uilleam mac Uilleam “Waffle” Quartermaster quartermaster@greyniche.net