John the Bearkiller


Award NameAward Date
Award of Arms1976-04-02
Queen Champion Meridies1977-07-18
Queen's Grace1977-08-12
Meridian Highness1977-09-06
Order of Denial - Grey Niche1978-07-07
Grant of Arms1980-10-31
Sovereigns Pleasure of Meridies1981-09-02
Order of the Bough (GOA)1981-10-31
Order of the Dragon's Treasure1982-10-15
Order of the Bard (Meridies)1984-09-07
Sovereigns Pleasure of Meridies1985-04-12
Court Barony1985-07-12
Order of the Archaic Fewmet1986-08-15
Order of the Onyx Chalice1986-09-12
Augumentation of Arms1987-01-09
Order of the Meridian Cross1989-05-26
Order of the Velvet Owl (GOA)1990-09-28
Order of the Meridian Majesty1993-04-02
Order of the Meridian Majesty1993-04-02
Sovereigns Pleasure of Meridies1993-11-19
Order of the Compestella(Pilgrims Order)1995-03-17
Queen Champion Meridies1997-04-25
Throne's Favor 1997-07-18
Order of the Meridian Majesty1998-09-11
Combattant Ram2001-02-02
Gleann Abhann Ram's Pride2001-05-18
Sovereign's Letter of Endorsement2014-10-03
Order of the Silver Ram2015-04-24
Francois Favor2015-09-19
Order of the Ram's Heart2016-06-20
Gleann Abhann Poet2017-11-11
Order of the Jeweled Horn2018-02-03

The awards listed directly reflect the entries contained in the Gleann Abhann Hall of Records.
Any corrections or inquiries should be addressed at that site, or by emailing the Obsidian Herald at ten.n1550503562nahba1550503562nnael1550503562g@nai1550503562disbo1550503562.
To add or change the displayed arms, please contact the Grey Niche Webminister by sending an e-mail to ten.e1550503562hciny1550503562erg@r1550503562etsin1550503562imbew1550503562.

Categories: Names: I-J-K Precedence Tags: , ,