Jane Falada of Englewood


Award NameAward Date
Award of Arms1981-05-14
Order of Denial - Grey Niche1981-05-15
Court Barony1981-10-16
Grant of Arms1985-01-04
Order of the Meridian Cross1986-01-03
Order of the Bough (GOA)1986-05-30
Golden Iris-Glaedenfeld1986-10-10
Order of the Velvet Owl (GOA)1988-01-09
Order of the Burning Trumpet1991-05-03
Scarlet Star of Meridies (GOA)1991-10-20
Order of the Meridian Majesty1994-10-28
Augumentation of Arms1995-03-31
Order of the Chalice1998-02-27
Garnet Chalice of Gleann Abhann1999-10-29
Former Teritorial Barony2001-10-26
Order of the Jeweled Horn2002-10-25
Order of the Ram's Heart2003-10-24
Gleann Abhann Marble Chalice(P)2005-07-08
Queen's Order of Courtliness2015-04-24
Order of the Diamond Chalice2015-09-19
Order of the Ram's Heart2016-06-22
Order of the Silver Ram2017-11-11
Order of the Jeweled Horn2018-02-03

The awards listed directly reflect the entries contained in the Gleann Abhann Hall of Records.
Any corrections or inquiries should be addressed at that site, or by emailing the Obsidian Herald at ten.n1550503374nahba1550503374nnael1550503374g@nai1550503374disbo1550503374.
To add or change the displayed arms, please contact the Grey Niche Webminister by sending an e-mail to ten.e1550503374hciny1550503374erg@r1550503374etsin1550503374imbew1550503374.

Categories: Names: I-J-K Precedence Tags: , ,